LEAGUE MENU
Hint: Waiver requests and trade proposals are only displayed to the franchise owner(s) directly involved and the league commissioner. Other franchise owners cannot see those records.
Show me involving within the last days
Recent Transactions
# Franchise TypeTransactionDate
1Earls (C)Taxi Squad Sat Apr 20 11:23:50 a.m. ET 2019
2Northwind Highlanders / Angry Mimes (C)Trade Comments: per text Fri Apr 19 8:49:03 p.m. ET 2019
3Hedge Hogs (C)Taxi Squad Sun Apr 14 11:43:54 a.m. ET 2019
4Hedge Hogs / Earls (C)Trade Comments: FA jump Fri Apr 12 7:25:58 p.m. ET 2019
5Hedge Hogs (C)Taxi Squad Wed Apr 10 3:58:41 p.m. ET 2019
6Hedge Hogs (C)Taxi Squad Mon Apr 8 3:47:43 p.m. ET 2019
7Earls (C)Taxi Squad Wed Apr 3 4:09:27 p.m. ET 2019
8Earls / Hedge Hogs (C)Trade Comments: jumpers Tue Apr 2 4:04:47 p.m. ET 2019
9Earls (C)Taxi Squad Mon Apr 1 8:06:06 a.m. ET 2019
10Earls (C)Taxi Squad Sun Mar 24 9:58:50 p.m. ET 2019